Library Board

The library is governed by a library board made up of members in our community. Our current board members are:

Chairperson, Joyce Melnyk
Vice Chairperson, Tiffany Toussaint
Secretary, Stephen Eldred
Treasurer, Ange Lemire
Board Member, Lorena Barba Alonso
Board Member, Diane Tremblay
Board Member, Jenna McGrath

The Library Board's meeting are open to the public. If you would like to attend, or see the agenda, please contact the library.

The Municipality of Jasper Library Board is mandated to have a 5 year Plan of Service to guide the board is responding to the needs of our community. Read our 2020-2024 Plan of Service to discover what we do and where we are going.

Please contact the library if you would like more information on the Library Board.